Welcome to the City of London!
Untitled Document
 Web Links
 Contact Us

City Council

The London City Council is composed of 6 members from all city districts. Below is a list of the current city council members and their contact information.

City Council Members

Sharon Benge
870 E 4th St
London, KY 40741
Tele: 606.864.5096 (Work)
Email: bengefarm@windstream.net
  Nancy Vaughn
420 Bomont Avenue
London, KY 40741
Tele: 606.864.5868 (Home)
Fax: 606.864.5152 (Work)
Email: Not Available
  Barbara Cox
445 Falls Street
London, KY 40741
Tele: 606.864.6392
Email: xocrab@windstream.net
  Jason Handy
504 Sulfridge Drive
London, KY 40741
Tele: 606.864.1369 (Home)
Email: jhandy419@gmail.com
  Bobby Joe Parman
121 North Main Street
London, KY 40741
Tele: 606.864.2134
  Danny Phelps
310 North Main Street
London, KY 40741
Tele: 606.864.4124
Email: londonelectric@alltel.net
  Judd Weaver
228 Whitley Street
London, KY 40741
Email: weaverj@schneider.com
  Troy Rudder [Mayor]
501 South Main Street
London, KY 40741
Tele: 606.864.4169
Email: mayor@mikrotec.com

Untitled Document
Powered By:

Back to: LondonKy.com

This site is provided by Online Advertising as a community service.
We are not associated, affiliated or connected to the city of London, Kentucky government.

World Chicken Festival